Page 138

SFLuxury_MayJune_2014

the GUIDE SPAS SOUTH BEACH & MIAMI Club Essentia at The Delano 1685 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.674.6100 www.clubessentia.com Standard Spa at The Standard 40 Island Ave., Miami Beach 305.673.1717 www.standardhotels.com/spamiami beach/spa The Spa at Canyon Ranch 6801 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.514.7000 www.canyonranch.com/miamibeach Lapis at The Fontainebleau 4441 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.674.4772 www.fontainebleau.com The Spa at The Setai 2001 Collins Ave., Miami 305.520.6900 www.thesetaihotel.com/thespa The Betsy Wellness Garden & Spa at The Betsy Hotel 1440 Ocean Dr., Miami Beach 305.531.6100 www.thebetsyhotel.com/ accommodations/amenitiesservices en.html Bliss at W South Beach 2201 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.938.3123 www.wsouthbeach.com/spa Agua Spa at Mondrian Hotel 1100 West Ave., South Beach 305.514.1950 www.morganshotelgroup.com/ mondrian/mondrian-southbeach Elemis Spa at The Leows Hotel 1601 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.695.3400 www.elemis.com/usa/loews. html Renew the Spa at The James Royal Palm 1545 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.604.5700 www.jameshotels.com/miami/ renew-the-spa The Spa at The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach 1 Lincoln Rd., Miami 786.276.4090 www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/ SouthBeach/Default.htm Aveda Spa at The Palms Hotel 3025 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.908.5460 www.thepalmshotel.com/spa Spa 101 at The Hilton Bentley 101 Ocean Dr., Miami Beach 786.879.5433 www.spa101miami.com DESIGN DISTRICT, DORAL, MIAMI LAKES, BRICKELL/ DOWNTOWN, COCONUT GROVE, CORAL GABLES & KEY BISCAYNE Emena Spa 4100 NE 2nd Ave. #301, Miami 305.438.3777 www.emenaspa.com The Spa at Doral at The Doral Golf Resort & Spa 8755 NW 36th St., Miami 305.717.6303 www.trumphotelcollection.com/ miami Spa at Shula’s Hotel & Golf Club 6842 Main St., Miami Lakes www.spashula.com The Spa at The Biltmore Hotel 1200 Anastasia Ave., Coral Gables 305.913.3187 www.biltmorehotel.com/spafitness/ spa.php mySpa Miami at InterContinental Miami 100 Chopin Plaza, Miami 305.372.4444 www.myspamiami.com Elemis Spa at Village of Merrick Park 330 San Lorenzo Ave. #2345, Coral Gables 305.774.7171 www.elemis.com/usa/miami. html Pritikin Longevity Center & Spa Trump National Doral Miami 8755 NW 36th St., Miami 305.935.7131 www.pritikin.com NORTHERN BEACHES - BAL HARBOUR, SUNNY ISLES BEACH & AVENTURA ESPA at Acqualina 17875 Collins Ave., Sunny Isles Beach 305.918.6844 www.acqualinaresort.com/espa One Bal Harbour Spa 10295 Collins Ave., Bal Harbour 305.455.5414 www.onebalharbourresort.com Aquanox Spa at Trump International Beach Resort Miami 18001 Collins Ave., Sunny Isles 305.692.5730 www.trumpmiami.com/spasalon/ aquanox-spa-en.html Remede Spa at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort 9703 Collins Ave., Bal Harbour 305.993.3300 www.stregisbalharbour.com/ remede-spa Elle Spa at Eden Roc 4525 Collins Ave., Miami Beach 305.674-5585  www.edenrocmiami.com/spa/ miami-beach-spas.php Spa at Turnberry Isle Miami 19999 W Country Club Dr., Miami 305.933.6930 www.turnberryislemiami.com/ activities/spa-fitness-center Exhale Mind Body Spa at The Epic 270 Biscayne Blvd. Way, Miami 305.423.3900 www.exhalespa.com/locations/ miami Jurlique Spa at Mayfair Hotel 3000 Florida Ave., Miami 305.779.5135 www.mayfairhotelandspa.com/ jurlique_spa/ The Spa at Grove Isle Hotel & Spa 4 Grove Isle Dr., Coconut Grove 305.860.4308 www.groveisle.com/spa.html The Spa Icon Brickell at Viceroy 485 Brickell Ave., Miami 305.503.0369 www.viceroyhotelsandresorts. com/en/miami/spa_and_wellness The Spa at Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne 415 Grand Bay Dr., Key Biscayne 305.365.4198 www/ritzcarlton.com/en/ Properties/KeyBiscayne/Spa/ Default.htm Spa Chakra at Conrad Hotel 1395 Brickell Ave., Miami 305.503.6533 BodySense 2292 Coral Way, Miami 305.854.3100 www.bodysenseusa.com/ home/welcome.html The Spa at Mandarin Oriental 500 Brickell Key Dr., Miami 305.913.8332  www.mandarinoriental.com/ miami/luxury-spa 138 may/june 2014 The Standard Spa, Miami Beach


SFLuxury_MayJune_2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above